About wellnessiqsite

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far wellnessiqsite has created 26 blog entries.

Tiffany Hartman

Tiffany Hartman Director of Operations Office: (216) 264-5532 Cell: (440) 840-5090 Email: thartman@wellnessiq.net On the Clock: Tiffany Hartman has been promoted from the Operations Manager to Director of Operations. Her role expands to focus on platform operations and management. This includes eligibility integration and vendor management. She is responsible for continuous process improvement

Tiffany Hartman2021-10-27T13:18:00+00:00

Mary Cmolik

Mary Cmolik Director of Sales Office: (216) 264-5521 Cell: (330) 388-7138 Email: mcmolik@wellnessiq.net On the Clock: Mary joined WellnessIQ in 2011, as an Account Manager, and has since transitioned into the roles of Operations Manager, Sales Executive and currently Director of Sales. Mary Cmolik graduated from THE Ohio State University with a Bachelor

Mary Cmolik2021-10-20T23:34:46+00:00

Jennifer Hicks

Jennifer Hicks Account Manager Office: (216) 264-5522 Cell: (216) 278-1755 Email: jhicks@wellnessiq.net On the Clock: Jennifer Hicks joined the WellnessIQ team in December 2019 as an Account Coordinator and was promoted to the role of Account Manager in February 2020. She brings almost 20 years of experience in Customer Relations, Marketing, Fitness and

Jennifer Hicks2021-10-21T16:04:03+00:00

Alexis Carr

Alexis Carr Account Management Team Lead Office: (216) 264-5544  Cell: (216) 446-9137 Email: acarr@wellnessiq.net On the Clock: Alexis received her Bachelors in Business and minor in Biology from Ursuline College. She has over a decade of experience as an account manager in multiple organizational industries such as Wellness, Medical Benefits and Merchant Services.

Alexis Carr2021-10-20T23:31:06+00:00

Liz VanderLeest

Liz VanderLeest Account Coordinator Office: (216) 264-5543 Email: lvanderleest@wellnessiq.net On the Clock: Liz VanderLeest joined WellnessIQ in 2021 and is currently the Account Coordinator. Liz graduated from Calvin College with a Bachelor of Arts in Education. Prior to joining WellnessIQ, Liz worked as a household manager, assistant director at a daycare and guest

Liz VanderLeest2021-10-21T16:07:09+00:00

Noelle Fields

Noelle Fields Account Manager Office: (216) 264-5545  Cell: (216) 816-7399  Email: nfields@wellnessiq.net On the Clock: Noelle has always had a passion for fitness and wellness with over 10 years of experience in the field. She received a Master’s degree in Sports Administration from Cleveland State University. Noelle also has a bachelor’s degree from

Noelle Fields2021-10-21T12:49:29+00:00

Leah Wetterau

Leah Wetterau Account Manager Email: lwetterau@wellnessiq.net Preferred Pronouns: She/Her On the Clock: Leah is an Account Manager on the Virgin Pulse team at Wellness IQ. Prior to Wellness IQ, she worked as a Personal Trainer for 5 years. Her background in health and wellness has evolved over the past 10 years, starting as

Leah Wetterau2021-10-20T23:30:01+00:00

Justine Kozlevcar

Justine Kozlevcar Account Manager Office: (216) 264-5524  Cell: (216) 758-1075 Email: jkozlevcar@wellnessiq.net On the Clock: Justine is an Account Manager with ten years of experience within the Health, Wellness and Sport world. She has a vast amount of experience in managing and creating health plans and activities that fit each individual’s lifestyle. She

Justine Kozlevcar2021-10-20T23:29:23+00:00

Fred Vidas

Fred Vidas Data Manager Office: (216) 264-5546 Email: fvidas@wellnessiq.net On the Clock: Fred is a highly organized business professional who is hard working, results driven and always seeking to assist in strategic initiatives related to business objectives. Fred is devoted to helping and supporting teams reach their goals. Fred began his career working

Fred Vidas2021-10-20T23:00:57+00:00

Nina Best

Nina Best Account Manager Office: (216) 264-5525 Cell: (216) 369-5600 Email: nbest@wellnessiq.net On the Clock: Nina is an Account Manager servicing the Virgin Pulse platform. In her role at WellnessIQ, she manages many different clients with various requests and needs in order to drive engagement and overall wellbeing within their organizations. She is

Nina Best2021-10-20T22:58:36+00:00
Go to Top